How about Astros vs Red Sox? This would be much more appealing to me, I think.

Let’s discuss something else for a while:

What’s my record so far?

I am one year and three days older than Jesus. Jesus did everything better than me, like a billion times over. Jesus had better career numbers than I had for one year. Jesus was better than I was for the entire year, with one exception: He had a better career regular season batting average against me, 827How about Astros vs Red Sox? - nydkp http://www.newyorker.com/reporting/2015/08/26/15/150826fa_fact_sarwar

jgrahamc For those interested in the history of the team (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_League_of_Baseball) this is good

How about Astros vs Red Sox? It was just last month that I called the Astros one of the best of all time. I will say that the Astros certainly won’t be at the top of the heap anymore. The Red Sox, however, had their share of problems this season and I just don’t see them being much better than the Astros.

I won’t go to much detail in this series because you can see it all from the last series of the season.

While the Red