About Young Thug Punk. And What It Does To Me.

A few weeks ago, while my family and I were visiting my aunt for Christmas, we stopped at a local mall to pick up a few gifts. While we were standing in line, a security guard approached me to ask me a few questions. He told me that he was looking into whether or not I was under the age of 18.

What I didn’t know was that he knew exactly what he was doing.

I wasAbout Young Thug Punk.

Y.T. is a young, hip-hop MC with a unique style that is completely influenced by hip-hop, but in a bold and unique way. As a hip-hop fan, you’ll recognize Y.T. for his distinctive style and energetic energy. Y.T. has been a part of the music scene for almost 10 years, and he’s had countless shows and shows in his career, with his own self-produced mixtapes.About Young Thug Punk.

This blog is for the young men out here that want to be real men. No lame boy talk no crying no crying no crying no crying, no crying, no crying, no crying, no crying. Young Thug knows a lot of people don’t really know him or the music he does so to get some insight of what is really going on in Young Thug’s world. Also his fans.

Sunday, July 15, 2017

I was told