About Spanx.com’s Big Day of the Week

You can see in my last post that I posted that I was trying to figure out what the Big Day of the Week was. I found that out yesterday when I learned that Spanx is having a big day of the week sale where you can get a full size of the full sized Spanx or any of their other brands. I am not sure how much the sale is going to be, but I definitely wanted to get the full sizeAbout Spanx.com

Spanx makes it possible for your entire body to be soft, plump, and beautiful, without having to go anywhere near a bathroom (sorry, but we’re not sure how to get a photo without a bathroom, really). Spanx.com offers a huge selection of styles that will suit your shape, but we’ve put together a nice selection of the more popular styles for you to try.

Wearing Spanx makes you look and feel great from the inside outAbout Spanx.com

Our goal is to help women everywhere embrace their natural, radiant bodies. Spanx is the world’s leading natural anti-ageing lingerie brand, creating a new era of fashion and confidence. And with a mission to “be at the forefront of the natural movement”, they have designed the perfect lingerie to help women feel fabulous and look great throughout their lives.

Spanx.com is devoted to the natural, sexy and fabulous! Spanx have developed their own signature

title: About Spanx.

About Spanx.com’s Big Day of the Week

You can see in my last post that I posted that I was trying to figure out what the Big Day of the Week was. I found that out yesterday when I learned that Spanx is having a big day of the week sale where you can get a full size of the full sized Spanx or any of their other brands. I am not sure how much the sale is going to be, but I definitely wanted to get the full sizeAbout Spanx.com

Spanx makes it possible for your entire body to be soft, plump, and beautiful, without having to go anywhere near a bathroom (sorry, but we’re not sure how to get a photo without a bathroom, really). Spanx.com offers a huge selection of styles that will suit your shape, but we’ve put together a nice selection of the more popular styles for you to try.

Wearing Spanx makes you look and feel great from the inside outAbout Spanx.com

Our goal is to help women everywhere embrace their natural, radiant bodies. Spanx is the world’s leading natural anti-ageing lingerie brand, creating a new era of fashion and confidence. And with a mission to “be at the forefront of the natural movement”, they have designed the perfect lingerie to help women feel fabulous and look great throughout their lives.

Spanx.com is devoted to the natural, sexy and fabulous! Spanx have developed their own signature