About Red Sox vs Astros.

I thought I’d share my game of “Whiplash” against my favorite team, and see how it went. I am not the smartest person in the world, and neither is my team (Boston), but I really wanted to go deep in this one, and see what was going to happen. I was looking to win - I don’t care. I don’t care if they were the best team in baseball, or if they got there by fluke, or by accident,About Red Sox vs Astros.

The Red Sox and the Astros will face off for the first time in franchise history Saturday night at Fenway Park. On Sunday morning, MLB.com will have complete coverage of the matchup, including live-previews of the action, analysis of each team’s pitching staff, plus a complete look at the rosters for both clubs.

The game will be the highest-rated matchup of the weekend, and is expected to be one of the most-watched contests of the season.About Red Sox vs Astros.

The MLB regular season schedule is complete. The playoffs are just about to begin, and we here at MLB Nation are about to get our first glimpse of the 2015 World Series between the Boston Red Sox and Houston Astros.

It was a bit weird to have to shift from our pre-pregame coverage to the big game.

The Red Sox will open the series against the Astros in the best-of-seven matchup at 7:05 p.m. ET Thursday.

title: About Red Sox vs Astros.

About Red Sox vs Astros.

I thought I’d share my game of “Whiplash” against my favorite team, and see how it went. I am not the smartest person in the world, and neither is my team (Boston), but I really wanted to go deep in this one, and see what was going to happen. I was looking to win - I don’t care. I don’t care if they were the best team in baseball, or if they got there by fluke, or by accident,About Red Sox vs Astros.

The Red Sox and the Astros will face off for the first time in franchise history Saturday night at Fenway Park. On Sunday morning, MLB.com will have complete coverage of the matchup, including live-previews of the action, analysis of each team’s pitching staff, plus a complete look at the rosters for both clubs.

The game will be the highest-rated matchup of the weekend, and is expected to be one of the most-watched contests of the season.About Red Sox vs Astros.

The MLB regular season schedule is complete. The playoffs are just about to begin, and we here at MLB Nation are about to get our first glimpse of the 2015 World Series between the Boston Red Sox and Houston Astros.

It was a bit weird to have to shift from our pre-pregame coverage to the big game.

The Red Sox will open the series against the Astros in the best-of-seven matchup at 7:05 p.m. ET Thursday.