About Raiders.com

The following list contains all the notable Raiders in the NFL. It’s not exhaustive, but it is a fun look at the most well-known players in the league. It’s also a helpful reminder that there are a lot more Raiders fans out there than there are Raiders players. And a lot of them have started to follow the team in the last few years.

For all the latest news, the latest rumors, and the most interesting team information to goAbout Raiders.com

Raiders.com is an online website devoted to sharing the Raiders and their team, players and coaches. The website is updated daily. Fans can find out what the Raiders have been up to during and after each game and can follow their progress and read their opinions about the team. Fans will learn about the players and coaches, as well as the team’s accomplishments and setbacks. The site includes audio, video, standings and much more. Players and coaches can be found on the “PlayersAbout Raiders.

I’m back in Austin. My last day is Sunday. My last day is Monday.

At the end of the day last night, I was having dinner with my family and it was one of those dinners where I’m supposed to be in high spirits, joking with my wife, laughing with her, but deep down I’m like a dead beat on the edge of a cliff.

I’m not even sure if that makes any sense to you. It makes no sense to