About Jon-Erik Hexum.

Hi, my name is Jon-Erik Hexum, and I wrote the book: How to Make the ‘World-Changing’ Leap into Full-Spectrum Internet Services, which will be released in November by Pearson Education, as part of their eTextbook series. What exactly is Spectrum Internet Services? It’s a simple definition: “full-spectrum” Internet services that use the entire spectrum of IP addresses; that is, use IP addresses ownedAbout Jon-Erik Hexum.

This blog is about anything that interests me, including the science and art of music. It’s eclectic and random, sometimes hilarious or informative, and I aim to share what interests me in writing it down. Be sure to follow me on twitter @jonhexum. And if you’d like to send me something, or request a review of anything, email me at jon@jonhexum.com

The latest issue of the magazine of my society, JHS (JazzAbout Jon-Erik Hexum.

Jon-Erik Hexum is an internationally recognized leader in the field of design education. He is founder of the internationally recognized Hexum Design School, and founder/director of Hexum Design Institute. He is a member of the American Society for Design Education, and a member of both the National Council of Teachers of Design and the National Design Honor Society. His work has been published in over 125 design and design-related design publications.

The Hexum Design Institute’s vision