About Jada Pinkett Smith. Here are links to her blog, her facebook. She is currently working on another book and has a book coming in October titled “A New Kind of Slave.”

It is a story of how a slave who had been sold all over the city to different masters and slaves was finally bought. To make it to a certain slave woman who was in a state of fear, Jada tries to do some of the right things. But it isn’t the same for her,About Jada Pinkett Smith.

Welcome to Jada Pinkett Smith, where a lot goes on in a lot of places. A lot happens when you go to a lot of places.

Wednesday, April 16, 2012

There’s a long, long list of people who’ve expressed to me that they don’t understand why we can’t just have a normal marriage. I get it. For some reason, when I married my husband, it seemed so right. I thought it was the same thing I’dAbout Jada Pinkett Smith.

I love the color pink. I love pink and black and a good deal of my wardrobe consist of the three colors. I like a mix of all three. I guess I’m like most of my generation; I like the girl in a three-piece suit wearing a pair of shoes with a pair of pants. I like wearing a skirt, with no pants, but it’s always a skirt. My favorite color is black. I’m a fashion writer and

title: About Jada Pinkett Smith.

About Jada Pinkett Smith. Here are links to her blog, her facebook. She is currently working on another book and has a book coming in October titled “A New Kind of Slave.”

It is a story of how a slave who had been sold all over the city to different masters and slaves was finally bought. To make it to a certain slave woman who was in a state of fear, Jada tries to do some of the right things. But it isn’t the same for her,About Jada Pinkett Smith.

Welcome to Jada Pinkett Smith, where a lot goes on in a lot of places. A lot happens when you go to a lot of places.

Wednesday, April 16, 2012

There’s a long, long list of people who’ve expressed to me that they don’t understand why we can’t just have a normal marriage. I get it. For some reason, when I married my husband, it seemed so right. I thought it was the same thing I’dAbout Jada Pinkett Smith.

I love the color pink. I love pink and black and a good deal of my wardrobe consist of the three colors. I like a mix of all three. I guess I’m like most of my generation; I like the girl in a three-piece suit wearing a pair of shoes with a pair of pants. I like wearing a skirt, with no pants, but it’s always a skirt. My favorite color is black. I’m a fashion writer and