About Huey Haha.

The Story

The story here is about an event in my life which changed me forever. The first time I encountered someone I thought “this person is exactly my type.” You know what I’m talking bout. I thought so, but what I didn’t realize was the person I was meeting was someone I could end up falling in love with.

On that day, my friend called me and said she’d be late. I didnAbout Huey Haha.com

The New York Post: “With one foot on the cusp of a deal to take over a major media company, one of the biggest names in music has been courting Kanye West over the past 18 months.”

The New York Post: “Toward the end of 2015, President Obama called West out publicly for his increasingly incendiary performances on social media that critics said were leading to death threats. Then, in early August, he called West by phone toAbout Huey Haha. I use it for my home page:http://www.hueyhaha.com I like it, although it’s really simple. I like the way you get to be able to select fonts and colors for links, even for the main image. It’s good practice to make a basic template and then have it modified based on how it’s used. It’s easy to modify it later. It’s nice to have things on there that you want to keep for a long time.