About Dean Stockwell.

Dean Stockwell began his career as a member of the band The Wild Tchoupitoulas in the late ’80s and was known for his unique approach to blues and soul. By the mid-1990s he had taken a step away from the music industry to build his company, “I Was A Rock ‘n’ Roll Star,” and work on his music videos, the first of which premiered at the 1996 Super Bowl under the title “I Was A Rock ‘N’About Dean Stockwell.

My name is Dean Stockwell and I live in the lovely city of San Francisco. I am a passionate runner, runner writer, lover of cats and coffee, and very happy here with my family. My blog is called The Runner’s Book, and if you find a recipe here that needs a little more than a recipe or two, leave a comment. If you are in the neighborhood and find yourself in need of a little help in the running department, I’m happy to help out.About Dean Stockwell.

As the CEO of one of the world’s most successful online marketing and PR firms, Dean Stockwell has his finger on every move of the digital world. Through the years his insight has become a staple of the web and his strategic mind has been a critical component of the evolution of online media marketing. The only thing he is certain about is that he is always right.

Curious about how Dean Stockwell began in the world of business? Take a peek at his journey