About Canelo vs Plant. Canelo vs GGG I was born in the Dominican Republic. I was a professional boxer and I was the second youngest to have won an Olympic gold medal (2004 Athens). I have a degree in accounting. My girlfriend is a professional dancer and we have been together for three years. She is the reason why I even went into boxing, and I know that I’m a better boxer than I was six months ago, not because of my experience as a boxer, but because of my experience as aAbout Canelo vs Plant. When I saw Floyd v. Canelo, I was pretty excited about it. I had heard that Canelo would get his chance to fight at a major PPV event. The main reason why I was excited about it is because Canelo has been talked about as being the best pound for pound boxer in the world. This is the first PPV fight I have seen since my time at The Kings Club. The reason why I was really hoping that Canelo would fight at the PPV (becauseAbout Canelo vs Plant. The Fight Against The Machine. By Dr. Paul M. Horsley. Paperback: $15.00. Paperback: $16.00. In each case I’m using the term, “machine” refers to modern-day athletic technology where physical ability and conditioning have been replaced by physical prowess based on the use of highly developed systems. That is, the machines of the 1950s and 1960s. But they were built using basic engineering, and it’s only in the last few