About Brandi Carlile. The song “The River” is not only about the river itself, but also the memory of those who have gone before us. One of their names is the Red River.

This Friday the 13th, 2016, we’ll be spending the night at the Grand Ole Opry House, located in Nashville, TN. It’s a tradition we began celebrating this year. The only problem is, I didn’t know who had done it first, soAbout Brandi Carlile. The singer is a country music legend, who has sold over 50 million albums, including two Grammys. Known for her powerful vocals, Carlile has been dubbed the “female Taylor Swift” and has won five Grammys.

Carlile has also created a lot of history for women, as she broke boundaries and broke barriers. She is credited with opening the eyes of millions to the sexual abuse that still happens in the workplace, and has helped many victims get the help they need –About Brandi Carlile.

In October 2016, I wrote a “Passionate Listening” post about how musicians use their smartphones for new projects. I focused on the process and the rewards, while also noting that it’s a fairly new phenomenon.

I’m still working with my lists – here are my latest to-do’s if you’re interested in hearing about my ideas, projects, and observations.

In my experience, people use their phones